Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Vegas!


Vegas is in full swing from today! We are launching the following collections, C59 Wild At Heart / C60 Shabbylicious and C61 Angelic Christmas! How exciting! C61 Angelic Christmas is launching on 1 August in South Africa and if our Christmas Collection from last year is anything to go by …well then you are in for a treat because that sold out before you could sing the full version of Jingle Bells!



Click here to see C59 Wild At Heart Collection:


2 packets of this + 1 packet DC59 007 die cut tags makes a most awesome album!


Charity Wings will be interviewing us live from the show today, Tuesday 23 July 2013 @ 2:30pm (Vegas time) 11:30pm South Africa time / 10:30pm UK time / Wed, 24 July @ 7:30am Brisbane, Australia time.
Click here for more info:

  we are getting such positive responses for the 2014 Scrapalicious Weekend! If you would like to put your name down, please email laura@fabscraps.co.za

 *giggle / thought for the day*


with from FabScraps
Post a Comment