Saturday, 12 January 2013

FabScraps & Charity Wings

Good Morning! You can see there is a baby in the house - I have been up since 5am and am now on my 2nd cupof coffee LOL

A wonderful charity organisation called Charity Wings will be doing a live interview with FabScraps from CHA on Sunday (13 Jan) @ 10:30am Pacific Time which means 8:30pm South Africa time, 6:30pm London/UK time and 4:30am (Mondday,14 Jan) Brisbane/Australia time....some late night/early morning Facebook time for us ;-)

I will get the link onto here as soon as possible!  Otherwise check out:
http://www.facebook.com/thetravelingprincess#!/charitywings
or  http://charitywingsnews.blogspot.ca/2013/01/lineup-for-live-from-cha-january-12-14.html

Wishing you all a FABulous weekend!
Laura xxx
Post a Comment